Wimbledon Hospitality

Wimbledon Hospitality Packages

The Wimbledon Club mixes outstanding hospitality using the tournament’s unique atmosphere and our bundles, available throughout the Wimbledon fortnight, consist of debenture seats for Centre and number 1 Court.

Entertain your invited guests in your own personal oasis at SW19. The Wimbledon Club, personal, exclusive and unique, is a highly skilled area to savor a great four-course a la carte selection in build up towards the day’s tennis. The Executive Restaurant, with balcony views of training process of law, and/or Garden Restaurant, overlooking its own personal enclosed yard are the perfect options for an unrivalled experience within Championships, Wimbledon.

Call our committed sales team on +44(0)1452 888666 to go over your Wimbledon hospitality requirements, 2016 prices or even to book your locations for 2016.

Time

Centre Legal

Comprehensive Hospitality

No.1 Legal

Centre legal

Ticket Just

Monday 27 June £1, 395 £995 £1, 195 £795
Tuesday 28 June £1, 225 £1, 025
Wednesday 29 June £1, 295 £945 £1, 095 £745
Thursday 30 June £1, 365 £1, 165 £545
Friday 1 July £1, 645 £1, 145 £1, 445
Saturday 2 July £1, 545 £1, 345 £895
Monday 4 July £1, 995 £1, 795
Tuesday 5 July £695 £495
Wednesday 6 July £2, 995 £2, 795
Thursday 7 July £1, 045 £595 £845 £395
Friday 8 July £3, 695 n/a £3, 495
Saturday 9 July £1, 245
Sunday 10 July £3, 995 £3, 795
Source: www.mikeburton.com
RELATED VIDEO
Wimbledon Hospitality - The Gatsby Club
Wimbledon Hospitality - The Gatsby Club
Wimbledon 2016 Travel Packages • Sportsnet Holidays
Wimbledon 2016 Travel Packages • Sportsnet Holidays
RELATED FACTS
Share this Post

Related posts

Cannizaro Hotel

Cannizaro Hotel

MAY 27, 2018

Damit das Bewertungsergebnis und der Inhalt der Bewertungen für Ihre anstehenden Reisen immer möglichst aktuell ist, archivieren…

Read More
San Lorenzo restaurant Wimbledon

San Lorenzo restaurant Wimbledon

MAY 27, 2018

Amid some rather difficult art you will find black-and-white photos of Nastase, Stan Smith and Claudio Panatta. An overly…

Read More